Our staff team

  Chief Executive: David McKeigue David CEO

  Contact David on 023 8064 63 88 or david.mckeigue@opensight.org.uk

 

  Business Development Manager: Debbie RossIMG_1419

Contact Debbie on 023 8064 63 81 or debbie.ross@opensight.org.uk

 

  Community Development and Support Manager: Terry Smith

  Contact Terry on 023 8064 63 77 or Terry.Smith@opensight.org.uk

 

Jenny Collins  Family Support Co-ordinator: Jenny Collins

Contact Jenny on 023 8064 63 82 or Jenny.Collins@opensight.org.uk

 

  Direct Services Officer: Pam Bateman

  Contact Pam on 023 8064 63 80 or Pam.Bateman@opensight.org.uk

 

  Independent Living/ Benefits Adviser: Jackie Smith

  Contact Jackie on 023 8064 63 72 or Jackie.Smith@opensight.org.uk

 

  Independent Living Advisor: Steve Geary

  Contact Steve on 023 8064 63 76 or  Steve.Geary@opensight.org.uk

 

  Strategic Projects Manager: Jane Beesley

Contact Jane on 023 8064 12 44 or Jane.Beesley@opensight.org.uk

 

Dual Sensory Loss Rehabilitation Officer: Janet SoperJanet Soper

Contact Janet on 023 8064 12 44 or rovi@opensight.org.uk

 

  Finance Officer: Stacey Halford

  Contact Stacey on 023 8064 63 78 or Stacey.Halford@opensight.org.uk

 

  Finance and Fundraising Officer:  Magda Wolanowska

  Contact Magda on 023 8064 6375 or Magda@opensight.org.uk

 

If you are not sure who you need to speak to, please contact our reception on 023 8064 12 44. We look forward to hearing from you.